Skip to Login Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation

General Meeting

Wednesday, Apr 11, 8:30 pm
Schneider 100

BB organization meeting :)

Will you be attending?

Relay For Life Kick-Off Party

Friday, Feb 24, 5 pm
Higherground

Get ready for an exciting kickoff to Relay season with games, music, insight from cancer survivors, pizza and pop; plus all sorts of great information about the upcoming event.

Will you be attending?

General Meeting

Wednesday, Mar 28, 8:30 pm
SSS 100
Will you be attending?

Org Meeting

Wednesday, Mar 7, 8:30 pm
SSS 100
Will you be attending?

Burrachos Fundraiser!

Wednesday, Feb 1, 5 pm
Either Burrachos in Eau Claire
Will you be attending?

General Meeting

Wednesday, Feb 22, 8:30 pm
SSS 100
Will you be attending?

General Meeting

Wednesday, Feb 8, 8:30 pm
SSS 100
Will you be attending?

BB Meeting!

Wednesday, Jan 25, 8:30 pm
Schneider 100

Our first organization meeting of the semester!

Will you be attending?

General Meeting

Wednesday, Nov 30, 8:30 pm
SSS 100
Will you be attending?

Sheina Wind updated the event Kick off to Finals Party!!

Bake Sale!!

Wednesday, Nov 30, 10 am
Lower Davies

Come support Blugold Beginnings by buying a delicious snack from our bake sale!!! :)

 

* If you are interested in making somthing for the bake sale and have not signed up on the sign-up sheet, email alyana spangler for more informaion.

Will you be attending?

Hmong New Year

Saturday, Nov 12, All Day
Ade Olson Addition Gym

Bring your mentee/ mentees!

Will you be attending?

Football Game w/ mentees (UWEC v. Steven Point)

Saturday, Oct 22, 11:30 am
Carson Park

A fun event for you to bond with your mentees and others in Blugold Beginnings!! Tailgating will start at 11:30 and we will be done around 4.

Will you be attending?

Pumkin Carving at Fanny Hill

Monday, Oct 24, 5 pm
Tower's lobby at 4:30/ Fanny Hill

Fun fundraising event at Fanny Hill.  All we have to do is show up and carve pumkins!!

*We are meeting at 4:30 in Tower's lobby and car pooling to Fanny Hill!

Will you be attending?
See More Posts