Skip to Login Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation

SGA Senate Meeting

Wednesday, Mar 18, 6 pm
SOM-2 B3160, ILS-2
Will you be attending?

SGA Senate Meeting

Wednesday, Feb 19, 6 pm
SOM-2 B3160, ILS-2
Will you be attending?

SGA Senate Meeting

Wednesday, Jan 22, 6 pm
SOM-2 B3160, ILS-2
Will you be attending?

SGA Senate Meeting

Wednesday, Dec 11, 6 pm
SOM-2 B3160, ILS-2
Will you be attending?

SGA Senate Meeting

Wednesday, Nov 20, 6 pm
SOM-2 B3160, ILS-2
Will you be attending?

SGA Senate Meeting

Wednesday, Oct 16, 6 pm
SOM-2 B3160, ILS-2
Will you be attending?

SGA Senate Meeting

Wednesday, Sep 18, 6 pm
SOM-2 B3160, ILS-2
Will you be attending?

SGA Senate Meeting

Wednesday, Aug 14, 6 pm
SOM-2 B3160, ILS-2
Will you be attending?

SGA Senate Meeting

Wednesday, May 15, 6 pm
SOM-2 B3160, ILS-2
Will you be attending?

SGA Senate Meeting

Wednesday, Apr 17, 6 pm
SOM-2 B3160, ILS-2
Will you be attending?

Kaplan - Live Board Prep Micobiology

Apr 6 - Apr 7
UIWSOM

Instructor: Mahboob Qureshi

Session 1 8:00am - 12:00pm

Session 2 1:00pm-4:00pm

This event does not require an RSVP.

Phase I Assessments

Mar 25 - Mar 27
UIWSOM
This event does not require an RSVP.

Rotations 8th Block Begins

Monday, May 25, All Day
This event does not require an RSVP.

Rotations 7th Block Begins

Monday, Apr 13, All Day
This event does not require an RSVP.

Rotations 6th Block Begins

Monday, Feb 24, All Day
This event does not require an RSVP.

Rotations 5th Block Begins

Monday, Jan 13, All Day
This event does not require an RSVP.

Rotations 4th Block Begins

Monday, Nov 11, All Day
This event does not require an RSVP.

Rotations 3rd Block Begins

Monday, Sep 30, All Day
This event does not require an RSVP.

Rotations 2nd Block Begins

Monday, Aug 12, All Day
This event does not require an RSVP.

Rotations 1st Block Begins

Monday, Jul 1, All Day
This event does not require an RSVP.

Kaplan - Live Board Prep Pathology

Apr 13 - Apr 15
UIWSOM

Instructor: Paul Kowalski

Session 1 8:00am - 12:00pm

Session 2 1:00pm-4:00pm

This event does not require an RSVP.

Kaplan - Live Board Prep Pharmacology

Apr 9 - Apr 11
UIWSOM

Instructor: Steve Harris

Session 1 8:00am - 12:00pm

Session 2 1:00pm-4:00pm

This event does not require an RSVP.

Kaplan - Live Board Prep Immunology

Friday, Apr 5, All Day
UIWSOM

Instructor: Mahboob Qureshi

Session 1 8:00am - 12:00pm

Session 2 1:00pm-4:00pm

This event does not require an RSVP.

Kaplan - Live Board Prep Physiology

Apr 1 - Apr 3
UIWSOM

Instructor: Manuel Castro

Session 1 8:00am - 12:00pm

Session 2 1:00pm-4:00pm

Will you be attending?

Kaplan - Live Board Prep Biochemistry

Mar 28 - Mar 30
UIWSOM

Instructor: Michael King

Session 1 8:00am - 12:00pm

Session 2 1:00pm-4:00pm

Will you be attending?
See More Posts