Skip to Login Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation

Here are your student representatives on various committees around the College. Hold us accountable!


Speaker: Taesun Shim (‘22)

Class Representatives: Fiona Freeman-Grundei (‘20), Jun Jie Ng (‘22), Yehoon Ahn (‘23)

Student Committee for Sustainability: Annika Mock '21, Benedict Tan '20, Xin Run Lee '19

Student Life

Dining Committee: (TBA)

Diversity and Inclusion Committee: Reni Chng (‘21), TBA

Inbetweeners Network Committee: Kristian Marc James Paul '19, Keith Ang '19, Khwa Zhong Xuan '20, Foong Xiu Ting '21, Hanna Wdzieczak '21


Teaching and Learning Committee: Benjamin Yang (‘22)

Languages Committee: Elizabeth Stepton (‘22)

Dean of Faculty Advisory Committee: (TBA)

EVP Academic Affairs Advisory Committee: (TBA)

Public Space Advisory Committee: Don Ferdinando (‘22)

Temporary Committees

2020 Graduation Committee: Rachel Juay (‘20), Celeste Beh (‘20), Khwa Zhong Xuan (‘20), Winnie Li (‘20), Yogesh Tulsi (‘20)

Student Speaker Selection Committee: search in progress 

Residential Faculty Selection Advisory Committee: (nil)

Sexual Climate and Policy Committee: Syafiqah Nabilah Bte Shamsheralam '20, Ethel Pang '22


Updated as of 4 September 2019

Portal Information


Student Governance

Meeting Time

8:00 PM

Meeting Location


Organization Email

Only if you have a general email address (not a school email) for correspondence with the public


Every recognized student organization is required to have at least one advisor – this can be a faculty member, staff member or Dean’s Fellow.

The Yale-NUS Student Body