Skip to Login Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation

Hello future Healthcare Professionals!  Pre-Medical Society is built upon the idea of bringing people who are pre-med, pre-pharmacy, pre-vet, and etc. together so that they may create new friendships. In addition, we host a variety of events related to the various potential fields that one may enter after they have completed their undergraduate studies. If you ever have any suggestions about an event you would like to see, just email one of the Premed Officers below.

 

2015-2016 Pre-Medical Society Officers

President -  Joy Valdez - valdez.6@wright.edu

Vice President - Furqan Ahmed - ahmed.58@wright.edu

Co- Treasurer - Adam Koraym - koraym.4@wright.edu

Co Treasurer - Madelyn Jones - jones.948@wright.edu

Secretary - Ciara Feichtner - feichtner.2@wright.edu

Events Coordinator - Maria Dodd - dodd.16@wright.edu

House of Representative - Madelyn Jones - jones.948@wright.edu

Portal Information

Description

Pre-Medical Society is built upon the idea of bringing people who are pre-med, pre-pharmacy, pre-vet, and etc. together so that they may create new friendships. In addition, we host a variety of events related to the various potential fields that one may enter after they have completed their undergraduate studies.

Category

Academic

Constitution Upload (8MB max)

Please attach the organization's constitution.

President's Name

Joy Valdez

President's Email
Treasurer's Name

Adam Koraym

Treasurer's Email
Vice President's Name

Furqan Ahmed

Vice President's Email
Secretary's Name

Ciara Feichtner

Secretary's Email
Advisor's Name

Amanda Herbe

Advisor's Email
Advisor's Phone

937-775-3180

Advisor's Wright State University Title

Pre-health Program Coordinator