Skip to Login Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation

Erin Walker
Aug 12, 2019

National FFA Delegate Selection – 92nd National FFA Convention & Expo

Aug 12, 2019 by Erin Walker

Florida FFA is pleased to announce those who have been selected to represent Florida as voting delegates to the 92nd National FFA Convention and Expo.

While serving in this capacity, voting delegates are required to attend public hearings and serve on delegate committees to express the views of Florida FFA and its members on all delegate issues.  

National Delegates:

  • JP Prescott
  • Sydney Swartman
  • Braeden Raper
  • Lauren Roberts
  • Taylor Burns
  • Maddie Dvorak
  • Cole Hanson
  • Courtney Ball
  • Artha Jonassaint
  • Dellon Barber
  • Justus Jones
  • Hannah Wagner
  • Jake Fitzpatrick
  • Adam Sistrunk*(Alternate)
  • Parker Kruse*(Alternate)
  • Chloe Flournoy*(Alternate)
  • Madyson Keim*(Alternate)

National FFA President Luke O’Leary has appointed six committees to examine issues submitted by state FFA associations and National FFA Staff to the participants at the 2019 State Officer Summit. These issues will be considered by the delegates to the 92nd National FFA Convention in October.

Congratulations again to each of our delegates and we look forward to your work in Indianapolis, Indiana in October!