Skip to Login Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation

Michael J Rogalsky
Aug 13, 2017

Florida FFA Hall of Fame

Aug 13, 2017 by Michael J Rogalsky

The Florida FFA Hall of Fame began in 2007 to pay tribute to those outstanding individuals who have helped make the Florida FFA Association the premier youth leadership organization in the state. The Florida FFA Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony will be held on Monday, September 25th at the Florida FFA Leadership Training Center. This years inductees include: Gary Bartley, David Byrd, Vincent Jones, Oscar Lastinger, and Larry and Debbie Swindle. Tickets are available for $50 per person or $25 per FFA Member and can be purchased by emailing Please see the attached invitation for more information. We hope you will make plans to join us! 

Hall of Fame Invite.pdf
Click to View