Skip to Login Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation

Erin Walker
May 25, 2017

2017 District Officer Candidates

May 25, 2017 by Erin Walker


Please find below a list of candidates for District Office that have properly submitted applications and are eligible to seek office at the State FFA Convention this summer, no other candidates will be eligible.   

District Officer elections are to take place during the District meetings at the designated time.  Also, attached is a link to the district officer campaign guidelines for your review.  Please take the time to review the campaign guidelines with your student and know that these rules will be strictly enforced.  Please note that District Officer candidates are eligible to be a voting delegate.

Chapter Student Name (First) Student Name (Last) District
Tate Sr. (JM) Cora Andrews 1
Tate Sr. (JM) Michael Harrelson 1
Altha SR Graham Bruner 2
Cottondale Caleb  Reed 2
Sneads Madeline Wright 2
Bell HS Caitlin Anthony 3
Bronson Ethan Church 3
Lafayette SR Ainsley Peterson 3
Suwannee SR Sarah-Beth Lee 3
Trenton SR Lauren Roberts 3
Baker County SR Nick  Howell 4
Lake Butler SR Madison Bennett 4
Lake Butler SR Savannah Douglas 4
Lake Butler SR Joshua Worten 4
Oakleaf Bailey Davis 4
Santa Fe SR Cody Emerson 4
Lake Minneola HS Amanda Rines 5
Lake Weir SR Miranda  Underwood 5
Mount Dora Aurelio Trejo 5
South Lake Sr Kyle Pridgen 5
South Sumter SR Savanna Hodges 5
Vanguard SR Lindsay Jones 5
Deltona SR Cody Martin 6
Deltona SR Tyler Potter 6
Dr. Phillips HS Izabella Smith 7
Harmony Allyson Moore 7
Ocoee SR Hannah  Wagner 7
West Orange SR William Ortiz 7
Kathleen SR Maddie Dvorak 8
Kathleen SR Amanda Lawson 8
Lakeland Jace  Hohenthaner 8
Mulberry SR Madison Barnett 8
Tenoroc Kaley Mays 8
Durant Cole Hanson 9
Durant Tiffany Wilson 9
Hudson HS Zoie Brayan 9
Land O Lakes Deanna Brock 9
Newsome Jake Fitzpatrick 9
Plant City SR Madilyn  Conrad 9
Plant City SR Cheyenne Lopez 9
Plant City SR Madisson Macgraw 9
Plant City SR Alex Odom 9
Sickles Cecily Llauger 9
Steinbrenner Brooke Rasmussen 9
Wesley Chapel Rasheed Everett Jr. 9
Charlotte SR Kendall Gill 10
Lakewood Ranch SR Jessica Bierds 10
Lake Placid SR Kendall Prescott 11
Okeechobee Brahman Artha Jonassaint 11
State Officer:District Officer Handbook.webloc
Click to View