Skip to Login Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation

Hannah H Cantrell
Apr 25, 2017

Event Results: 2017 Tractor Operations CDE

Apr 25, 2017 by Hannah H Cantrell

Advisors - please find below the results of the 2017 State Tractor Operations CDE held on Saturday, April 22, 2017 in Haines City.  Congratulations to all the teams and contestants who competed in this year's event.

We are very thankful for the continued support of Mrs. Pam Walden, Tractor Operations CDE Superintendent and Mr. Walter Brown of Live Oak for providing the tractor and setting up the course.

As a matter of procedure, event results are considered unofficial for (2) business days following publishing. It is the responsibility of the FFA Advisor to request and review individual team results. Any appeal must be made to the FFA Executive Secretary in writing for necessary adjustments to be made.  At the close of business on the second business day following publishing, results will be official.

  1. Tucker Michevicz, Lake Weir
  2. Justin Cribbs, Mulberry
  3. Sam Mills, Chiefland
  4. Kacey Finger, Ocoee
  5. Cody Barfield, Blountstown
  6. Ashton Morris, Middleburg
  7. Chandler Pearce, Okeechobee Brahman
  8. John Dixon, Northview
  9. Scotty Smith, Plant City
  10. Cole D'Angelo, DeLand