Skip to Login Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation

Kappa Alpha Theta was founded at Cornell in 1881 and was the first female fraternity. Iota left the Cornell campus in 1965 after a policy disagreement with the Kappa Alpha Theta headquarters' administration. In 1980, Iota returned to Cornell as the national office realized the demand for a chapter at Cornell. One of Iota's most famous alumnae is Anna Botsford Comstock, for which Comstock Hall is named after.

Portal Information





Please list your organization's Facebook page

If your organization does not have a page, please list N/A

President: Name

Krista Schildwachter

Social Chair: Name

Joanna Rizza

Social Chair: Email
President: Email
Advisor Name

Diane Miller

Advisor Title

Please state if they are alum advisor, house corporation board member, regional advisor, etc.

Advisory Board Chairman

Advisor Email