Skip to Login Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation

News Posts

Candace O Luebbehusen
Nov 24, 2015

And the new CAB officers are....

Nov 24, 2015 by Candace O Luebbehusen

Congratulations to the new CAB Officers for 2016-2017!! President Daniel Santos Vice President of Finance Matthew Schutt Vice President of Recruitment & Member Relations Stephanie Morgan Secretary Nancy Doll Formal Chair Carolyn Swartz Cultural Chair Darlen Morales Coffee House Chair Sarah Hershberger Homecoming Chair Taryn Welch Special Events Chair Michael Botta Movie Night Chair William Eckerle   Thank you for all who voted! We are looking forward to an awesome year! ...

Candace O Luebbehusen
Nov 15, 2015


Nov 15, 2015 by Candace O Luebbehusen

Good morning CAB! The CAB Officer Election ballot is now open. It will be open until next Sunday, November 21st at 6pm.  VOTE HERE --> We want to give you all a voice in this process, however we are aware all positions are unopposed. Feel free to vote and give them your stamp of approval! Results will officially be announced on Tuesday, November 24th. PSA: We are still looking for a Movie Night Chair. If you are interested please contact any advisor...