Skip to Login Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation

Candace O Luebbehusen
Nov 24, 2015

And the new CAB officers are....

Nov 24, 2015 by Candace O Luebbehusen

Congratulations to the new CAB Officers for 2016-2017!!


Daniel Santos

Vice President of Finance

Matthew Schutt

Vice President of Recruitment & Member Relations

Stephanie Morgan


Nancy Doll

Formal Chair

Carolyn Swartz

Cultural Chair

Darlen Morales

Coffee House Chair

Sarah Hershberger

Homecoming Chair

Taryn Welch

Special Events Chair

Michael Botta

Movie Night Chair

William Eckerle


Thank you for all who voted! We are looking forward to an awesome year! 


Enjoy your Thanksgiving Break!

-Aaron & Candace

Your CAB Advisors