Skip to Login Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation

Welcome to the AAWIPP Homepage!

Portal Information


To advocate, support, and mentor minority graduate students in the pursuit of their Doctorate of Clinical Psychology.



Constitution Upload (8MB max)

Please attach the organization's constitution.

President's Name

Janelle N. Dixon

President's Email
Co-President's Name

Ryaja Johnson

Co-President's Email
Treasurer's Name

Jasmine E. Staten

Treasurer's Email
Secretary's Name

Gillian C. LaRue

Secretary's Email
Advisor's Name

Janeece R. Warfield, Psy.D., Registered Play Therapist - Supervisor

Advisor's Wright State University Title

Director, Doctoral Internship Program (School of Professional Psychology); Associate Professor